BLOG POST, BLOG TOUR, BOOKSTAGRAM, Uncategorized

Blog Tour: Ace Of Shades by Amanda Foody

O M G! So excited to be a part of the blog tour for this book that has taken the world of bookstagram by a storm! If you are seeing this book everywhere and wondering what it's all about, read the below blurb and decide for yourself! And if you like what you find, you… Continue reading Blog Tour: Ace Of Shades by Amanda Foody

BLOG POST, BLOG TOUR, BOOKSTAGRAM, Uncategorized

Blog Tour: Close Your Eyes by Darren O’Sullivan

It’s my stop today at the Blog Tour for Close Your Eyes by Darren O’Sullivan and I’m thrilled to bring you a book that is PERFECT for fans of Gillian Flynn and B.A. Paris! A new psychological thriller with a shocking twist! Read on to check out the thrilling synopsis: Synopsis: Close your eyes... and… Continue reading Blog Tour: Close Your Eyes by Darren O’Sullivan

BLOG POST, BLOG TOUR, BOOKSTAGRAM

Blog Tour: The Body In The Boat by A.J. Mackenzie

It’s my stop at the Blog Tour for The Body In The Boat by A.J. Mackenzie! I’m here to tempt you with a brand new historical crime novel, reminiscent of the best Agatha Christies. And don’t we all love her! Fun fact: AJ Mackenzie is the pseudonym for husband-and-wife writing duo Marilyn Livingstone and Morgen… Continue reading Blog Tour: The Body In The Boat by A.J. Mackenzie