BLOG POST, BLOG TOUR, BOOKSTAGRAM, Uncategorized

Blog Tour: Close Your Eyes by Darren O’Sullivan

It’s my stop today at the Blog Tour for Close Your Eyes by Darren O’Sullivan and I’m thrilled to bring you a book that is PERFECT for fans of Gillian Flynn and B.A. Paris! A new psychological thriller with a shocking twist! Read on to check out the thrilling synopsis:

Synopsis: Close your eyes… and count to ten.

He doesn’t know his name. He doesn’t know his secret.

When Daniel woke up from a coma he had no recollection of the life he lived before. Now, fourteen years later, he’s being forced to remember.

A phone call in the middle of the night demands he return what he stole – but Daniel has no idea what it could be, or who the person on the other end is. He has been given one warning, if he doesn’t find out his family will be murdered.

Rachael needs to protect her son. Trapped with no way out she will do anything to ensure they survive. But sometimes mothers can’t save their children and her only hope is Daniel’s memory.

Yes, this book is from the best-selling author of Our Little Secret! You haven’t read that yet?? Stay tuned to my social media platforms because YES I’m giving one copy away!! International!

Thank you to Harper Collins and HQ Stories for sending me a copy of both the books and for inviting me to this blog tour!

If you liked the synopsis of this book from my blog post, please follow the blog tour and find out what these other fabulous bloggers are saying!

@darensully@HarperCollinsUk @HQStories @HqDigitalUK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s